Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Dubpressure radio show Monday 2nd May 2011

Shout out to KION for playing JUPITER AND MA SHI FAI - Praising Jah - BunZer0 RMX on his radio show !



Dubpressure Show on Ministry of Sound Radio

Every Monday 10pm BST (5pm EDT / 2pm PDT)

Tracklist 2nd May 2011

1.  DJ Madd - The Battle (Wheel & Deal)
2.  J:Kenzo - The Roteks (Tempa)
3.  Benton - Smash That Badger (Wheel & Deal)
4.  Truth - Fatman VIP (Deep Medi)
5.  Natural Marcus - Talks of the Prejudiced [Clouds Remix] (2nd Drop)
6.  Crisp - House Life (dub)
7.  Advocate - Pillowfield (Mindstep Music)
8.  Strago & Snooks - Kuru (forthcoming Nightshade Inc)
9.  Addison Groove - This Is It (Tectonic)
10. Jupiter & Ma Shi Fai - Praising Jah [Bunzer0 remix] (Reggae Roast Records promo)
11. Substep Infrabass - Antumbra (Mindstep Music)
12. J:Kenzo - Protected (Tempa)
13. Truth - Dreams Can Never Come True (Deep Medi)
14. Be-1ne - Caplet (Mindstep Music)

Direct Listen Again Link (opens player)
http://tinyurl.com/3q89x3y

Dubpressure radio page (tracklist / listen again)
http://www.ministryofsound.com/radio/radio-djs/176/dubpressure/
(please visit link and click 'like' at foot of page)

Radio Page
http://www.ministryofsound.com/Radio

Show Archives
http://www.mixcloud.com/djkion

Ministry of Sound Radio is now on the UK Radio player -

http://www.radioplayer.co.uk/
Search 'ministry of sound'



...

No comments: