Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Dubpressure radio show 30th May '11 Ministry of Sound Radio

Shout out to KION for playing one of my recent tunes entitled Rebellion !



Dubpressure Show on Ministry of Sound Radio

Dubstep and Bass Music Every Monday 10pm BST (5pm EDT / 2pm PDT)

Latest show 30th May 2011

1.  Jazzsteppa - Lion [Hyper Nomads LP] (forthcoming Studio Rockers)
2.  100Ninjas - 2Wet (Eight:FX)
3.  Potentz feat. Soom T - Mission (Police in Helicopter)
4.  Kromestar - A Stroll in the Night [Colourful Vibrations LP] (Dubstep for Deep Heads)
5.  Soundproof - Shush (Infamous Recordingz)
6.  Tes La Rok - Invasion [Them LP] (forthcoming Noppa)
7.  Ekaros - Query (promo)
8.  Adam Kroll - Be (Dubkraft)
9.  Silkie - Float (Deep Medi)
10. Aquadrop - Beautiful Girls (Trenchant Dubs)
11. Tes La Rok - What [Them LP] (forthcoming Noppa)
12. Forensics - All in the Mind (dub)
13. Kryptic Minds - Alone (Black Box)
14. Core - Spitfire (dub)
15. BunZer0 - Rebellion (dub)
16. J:Kenzo - The Roteks (Tempa)
17. Djunya - On the Verge (dub)



Direct Listen Again Link (opens player)

Dubpressure radio page (tracklist / listen again)
(please visit link and click 'like' at foot of Dubpressure page)

Radio Page

Show Archives



...

No comments: